Hello!

Hello! My name is Heidi Jacobsen.
I am a Student Teacher at Sand Point School this year.
One of my classes that I am currently  teaching is Creative Arts.
This site is a resource for them.  

Students, teachers, parents and fellow crocheters!

You can find Free Patterns and links to Free Patterns here on my website, updates and blogs about how the students’ work is coming along, if you’d like to learn how to crochet you can even find some information about some of the common stitches used then I have a tutorial written for each stitch under Common Stitches, and I even have some links to helpful websites with more crocheting tutorials in the Helpful Sites section!

            Good Luck on your crocheting adventure! 😃

4 thoughts on “Hello!

  1. my latest “blog”
    BTW: i just need to finish 1.5 rolls than i am done with my first Mitten. Than when i am done with my first Mitten i have to do another one.

    LMC

    Like

Leave a Reply

