Chevron Chunky Yarn Blanket

Hi everyone!

If you guys would like to get your own yarn to make a blanket for yourself this pattern is one that could be fairly simple to follow along with! I will be making it myself soon! 🙂

I found the pattern on Melanie Ham’s website. Here is the link: http://melaniekham.com/easy-crochet-chevron-blanket-tutorial/ .

The blanket is made with thick, chunky yarn so it does not take as long to crochet as long as it would with regular sized yarn. If reading the pattern gets confusing there is a video where Melanie Ham explains and shows exactly how to do the blanket! To find the video don’t leave the page where the pattern is, just scroll down and the YouTube video will be down at the bottom of the page! Good luck and enjoy!

I will let you all know how my Chevron Chunky Yarn Blanket turns out when I am finished with it and I will post a picture of it on here as well.

Leave a Reply

